NOTICE OF COURT PROCEEDING AND INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO ATTEND

The SUPERIOR COURT OF BEN HILL COUNTY will be in session on TUESDAY, MAY 19, 2020, starting at 9:00 a.m., with the Honorable Denise D. Fachini presiding. This proceeding will be conducted wholly by video conference. The public will be able to attend this proceeding by StarLeaf video conference only. *In person attendance is prohibited during the Statewide Judicial Emergency*. A copy of the Order Declaring Statewide Judicial Emergency issued by the Supreme Court of Georgia may be found here.

To attend the proceeding, you must contact Cordele Judicial Circuit Court Administrator Amy Bryant. She may be reached by telephone at 229-271-4724 or by email at bryanta@eighthdistrict.org. You will then be given further instructions on how to attend the proceeding by video conference.

You must download the StarLeaf app on a cellular telephone or tablet or install the StarLeaf program on a desktop computer or laptop to attend the Court proceeding. If you do not yet have an account, you may register for one here. Ms. Bryant will not be able to provide any technical support if you are having any difficulties. You will instead have to contact the service provider for assistance.

To view the proceedings click https://live.starleaf.com/OTE4NzA5MDc6OTkwNzYx. Please open the link using a browser or search engine other than Internet Explorer.

BEN HILL SUPERIOR COURT

JUDGE DENISE D. FACHINI

Calendar for MAY 19, 2020 @9:00 A.M.

Bond Hearings

20-357FW et al. Joshua Adam Hamby Tracy Mullis

20-359FW et al. Chadwick James Harper Tracy Mullis

20-344FW John Wesley Reaves Tracy Mullis

19-26923FW et al. Damarcus Williams Tracy Mullis

Motion Hearings

19-30427FW	Anthony Billingsley	Andrew Dove

19CR-228 Jamarous Cooper Katherine Lynn Dodd(has not bee reassigned)

19CR-018 Walter Lee Graham, Jr. Tracy Mullis

19CR-200 Antwan Hill Matthew Maxwell

19CR-285 Antwan Hill Matthew Maxwell

20CR-028 Telvin Bobby King Frank Aspinwall (2 separate motions)

20CR-020 Telvin Bobby King Frank Aspinwall (2 separate motions)

17CR-234 Michael Shane Posey Matthew Maxwell

05CR-118R Robert Smith Matthew Maxwell

CH 1 Rodney Sutton Chaz Bowden

Probation Hearings

17CR-257R Christopher Jackson Tracy Mullis

17CR-154R Kyndal Redman Pro Se (out of jail)

17CR-177R Kyndal Redman Pro Se (out of jail)

Bench Trial

19CR-287 James Adair Samuel G. Oliver

Sentence Review Hearing

17CR-153 Ketren D. Ford Roy Copeland

Bond Forfeiture Hearing

19CR-022 Napoleon Simmons Pro Se