NOTICE OF COURT PROCEEDING AND INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO ATTEND

The SUPERIOR COURT OF CRISP COUNTY will be in session on TUESDAY, MAY 12, 2020, starting at 9:00 a.m., with the Honorable Denise D. Fachini presiding. This proceeding will be conducted wholly by video conference. The public will be able to attend this proceeding by StarLeaf video conference only. *In person attendance is prohibited during the Statewide Judicial Emergency*. A copy of the Order Declaring Statewide Judicial Emergency issued by the Supreme Court of Georgia may be found here.

To attend the proceeding, you must contact Cordele Judicial Circuit Court Administrator Amy Bryant. She may be reached by telephone at 229-271-4724 or by email at bryanta@eighthdistrict.org. You will then be given further instructions on how to attend the proceeding by video conference.

You must download the StarLeaf app on a cellular telephone or tablet or install the StarLeaf program on a desktop computer or laptop to attend the Court proceeding. If you do not yet have an account, you may register for one here. Ms. Bryant will not be able to provide any technical support if you are having any difficulties. You will instead have to contact the service provider for assistance.

To view the proceedings click https://live.starleaf.com/OTE4NzA5MDc6MTc0MjAz. Please open the link using a browser or search engine other than Internet Explorer.

CRISP SUPERIOR COURT

JUDGE DENISE D. FACHINI

Calendar for MAY 12, 2020 @9:00 A.M.

Restitution Hearing

19R-406	Bobby Carter	K. Dodd/Tracy Mullis

Motion Hearings

16R-400	Eddie Gino Champion	Deborah L. Leslie
---------	---------------------	-------------------

20R-014 Antonio Williams Maurice Luther King, Jr.

19R-304 Sean Patrick McClellan Floyd M. Buford, Jr.

19R-065 Marquis Thomas Pro Se (Prison)

19R-078 Cecil Neil Johnson Tracy Mullis

Bond Hearing

19R-417 Anthony White Mickey Johnson

Probation Hearings

17R-196-R	Anthony Loran White	Mickey Johnson
-----------	---------------------	----------------

16R-431-R Anthony Loran White Mickey Johnson

19R-267-R Jaykevious B. Jones Tracy Mullis

17R-255-R Michael Lofton Tracy Mullis

19R-183-R Akevia S. Poole Tracy Mullis

Revocation Review Hearing

12R-093-R William Blake Athon Rashawn Clark